Nomadic in Nude

13 Aug

Happy Monday to you! I hope your weekend was great! Mine was many blessings-full. The Lord is good. 🙂 I’d like to say congratulations to our good friends Sammy & Cynthia! They were united in marriage on Saturday. We are so happy for them! This mani is actually the one I wore for their wedding.

The base color is Color Club’s “Nomadic in Nude”. This color is a warm beige color. It’s a nude based color but due to my natural tan, you may not tell. But on others, it will definitely look nude. 🙂 Either way, I really like this color. It went great with my dress and their wedding. I did 2 coats of this and topped it off with Sv. I then stamped my ring fingers with Snow Me White-something soft and barely there. I used plate BM- 210. I then added small pink rhinestones to all of my fingers to accent them and give them subtle bling. This also went really well with my dress since it was a coral, pinky color. I hope you like it! All of these photos were taken with flash.


Thanks for stopping by! God Bless & have a great week!

Leave a Reply

