LATE!

4 Feb

Well, hello there! I hope you are doing greeatttt! I am overdue for an update, so I think it’s time to explain why it’s been almost 2 months since I’ve posted… or even painted.

On Thanksgiving Day 2012, we announced to our family that we were (then) 8 weeks pregnant! We are about to hit our 19th week and my energy levels have just had a small boost. I still haven’t painted, at all, since the last time I posted. I’ve been wanting to but just don’t have the energy or the patience. But, we are very excited and we’re doing great! Who knows? Maybe I’ll get a mani or two in, here and there? đŸ™‚

So… with that being said, I wish you many sessions of happy painting!
Blessings- Sara

Leave a Reply

